ABOUT US

Spotlight Players are partnered with The Village Theater at Cherry Hill and Ridge Roads in Canton. Our partnership with the theater provides us with the privilege of rehearsing and performing inside the beautiful state-of-the-art facilities that are as unique as they are luxurious. We thank The Village Theater for its support and promotion of our mission statement as we have striven to bring quality live theater experiences to audiences for almost a decade.

FB-FindUsonFacebook-online-1024

Theater Address:
50400 Cherry Hill Road, Canton, MI 48187

Interested in joining or helping? Find out how to become a member!!!


2021 – 2022 OFFICERS

President: Siamak Davarani
Vice-President: Laura Kitzman
Treasurer: Kelvin Elvidge
Secretary: Melissa Francis

2021 – 2022 GOVERNORS

2022 Spotlight Board Meetings
Village Theater  – 7pm to 10pm

*Note Due to Covid-19, we are doing Virtual Board meetings using Microsoft TEAMS until further notice.

Wednesday January 12 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday February 9 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday March 16 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday April 13 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday May 11 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday May 25 – Annual General Membership Meeting (Village Theater)
Wednesday June 8 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday July 13 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday August 10 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday September 7 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday October 19 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday November 9 – Virtual Meeting
Wednesday December 7 – Board Holiday Party